Why has my delivery slot disappeared?

Once you choose your delivery slot, you've got an hour to place your order before your choice expires. If your slot has expired, simply return to the slot booking page and choose a new slot. Once you've placed your order, you can edit it right up until the cut-off time mentioned in your email confirmation, so don't worry about getting it all done in one go.

If you need someone to help you with anything, just start a chat from the link on the right of this page.

Was this article helpful?
15 out of 32 found this helpful