Will my video be shared without my permission, and can anyone else access my video?

Not at all. Your video can only be accessed through the unique link emailed to you, or with your Ocado login details. It can’t be viewed or shared without your permission.

Of course, you can share it as much as you like. Just remember to add the hashtag #MyOcado2020

 
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful