What happens if I don't have time to finish my order?

When you book a delivery slot before shopping or checking out, that delivery slot is only reserved and will expire after 60 minutes. The slot will only be confirmed once you have checked out your order.

If you need longer to complete your shop, simply check out your order and go back to edit it later. As long as it's before your cut-off time, you can make as many changes as you like.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful