I've already booked a delivery slot, why am I being asked to book another?

When you initially book a slot, it's reserved for you while you complete your order. That reserved delivery slot expires after 60 minutes if you haven't checked out. If your chosen delivery expires, you might need to reserve the slot again or possibly book a new one.

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 10 found this helpful