Why does the delivery cost appear on my confirmation email, when I used a free delivery voucher?

You will not be charged for delivery after you enter the voucher code when checking out. The confirmation email will still show the £9.99 delivery charge, but you will see the savings on the ‘voucher savings’ section of the receipt that you receive with your delivery.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 5 found this helpful